Contact Information

  •  Phone Icon (806) 592-5950
     
    Fax (806) 592-5959
     
    Location 601 Mustang Ave   Denver City, TX 79323
     
     

    Staff Listing

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Email Actions
    Adame Kala Instructional Aide High School kala.adame@dcisd.org
    Anderson Ben Teacher High School ben.anderson@dcisd.org visit
    Armendarez Jennifer Teacher High School jen.armendarez@dcisd.org visit
    Avila Patricia SPED Aide High School patricia.avila@dcisd.org
    Bailey Tammy Teacher High School tammy.bailey@dcisd.org visit
    Bowman Clinton Teacher High School clinton.bowman@dcisd.org visit
    Bridgforth James Athletic Director High School james.bridgforth@dcisd.org visit
    Burkett Kristy Teacher High School kristy.burkett@dcisd.org visit
    Burkett Scott Teacher High School scott.burkett@dcisd.org visit
    Bustos Lida Instructional Aide High School lida.bustos@dcisd.org visit