Contact Information

  • Phone Icon (806) 592-5940
     
    Fax (806) 592-5949
     
    Location 419 Mustang Ave    Denver City, TX 79323
     
     

    Staff Listing

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Email Actions
    Antillon Amariz Teacher Gravitt Junior High amariz.antillon@dcisd.org visit
    Barriga Jana Special Ed Aide Gravitt Junior High Jana.Barriga@dcisd.org
    Barron Zac Asst. Band Dir. Gravitt Junior High Zac.Barron@dcisd.org
    Blanco Katie Instructional Aide Gravitt Junior High katie.blanco@dcisd.org
    Bridgforth Stephen History Teacher Gravitt Junior High Stephen.Bridgforth@dcisd.org
    Campbell Colton Teacher Gravitt Junior High colton.campbell@dcisd.org visit
    Castillo Margarita Custodian Gravitt Junior High margarita.castillo@dcisd.org
    Clinton Lisa Teacher Gravitt Junior High lisa.clinton@dcisd.org visit
    Corral Carrie Custodian Gravitt Junior High carrie.corral@dcisd.org
    Coston Jennifer Teacher Gravitt Junior High jennifer.coston@dcisd.org visit